Whitburn Band

             

 

                   (Registered Charity - SC044829)

Whitburn Band_Final

Scottish Brass Band Champions

Scottish Open Champions

2016 Diary

 

Saturday, May 14: Grand Shield, Blackpool

 

Saturday, May 21: Whitburn Festival (solos & evening concert) St Joseph's RC Church, Whitburn

 

Saturday, June 4: Bathgate Procession

 

Saturday, June 11: Carluke Gala Day Procession

 

Satuday, June 12: West Lothian Festival of Brass, Howden Centre, Livingston

 

Saturday, June 18: Forth Gala Day Procession

 

Friday, June 24: Whitburn Proclamation

 

Saturday, June 25: Whitburn Gala Day Procession

 

Saturday, August 27: Land o' Burns, Troon

 

Saturday, October 8: National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain, Royal Albert hall, London

 

Saturday, November 26: Scottish Open, Perth