Whitburn Band

             

 

                   (Registered Charity - SC044829)

Whitburn Band_Final

 

Saturday, November 22

Whitburn Band

Scotland vs Tonga

Rugby Park, Kilmarnock

The band will play the national anthem of Tonga and entertain the crowd at the Autumn Test rugby match

 

Whitburn Youth Band

Scottish Youth Brass Band Championships

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

 

Saturday, November 29

Whitburn Band

Contest - Scottish Open

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

 

Tuesday, December 2

Whitburn Band

Christmas Concert

Ross High School, Tranent, 7.30pm

 

Saturday, December 6

Whitburn Band, Whitburn Heartlands, Whitburn Youth

Christmas Carols

The Centre, Livingston

 

Sunday, December 7

Whitburn Band, Whitburn Heartlands, Whitburn Youth

Christmas Carols

The Centre, Livingston

 

Thursday, December 11

Whitburn Youth Band

Stoneyburn Santa Parade

Stoneyburn

 

Saturday, December 13

Whitburn Band, Whitburn Heartlands, Whitburn Youth

Christmas Carols

The Centre, Livingston

 

Whitburn Band, Whitburn Heartlands, Whitburn Youth, Whitburn Wee Band

Christmas Concert

Brucefield Church, Whitburn, 7.30pm

Tickets - £6, £4 payable at the door

 

Sunday, December 14

Whitburn Band, Whitburn Heartlands, Whitburn Youth

Christmas Carols

The Centre, Livingston

 

Friday, December 19

Whitburn Band

Christmas Concert

Howden Park Centre, Livingston, 7.30pm

 

Saturday, December 20

Whitburn Band, Whitburn Heartlands, Whitburn Youth

Christmas Carols

The Centre, Livingston

 

Sunday, December 21

Whitburn Band, Whitburn Heartlands, Whitburn Youth

Christmas Carols

The Centre, Livingston

 

2015

 

Saturday, March 14

Whitburn Heartlands

Contest - Scottish Brass Band Championships (Fourth Section)

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

 

Sunday, March 15

Whitburn Band

Contest - Scottish Brass Band Championships (Championship Section)

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

 

Saturday, May 9

Whitburn Band

Contest - Grand Shield

Winter Gardens, Blackpool

 

If you want to book Whitburn Band for your event, call Band Secretary John Fraser on 07830 515357 or email whitburnsecretary@hotmail.com